to introduce and enforce a Code of Ethical Conduct for Members of Parliament with sanctions and penalties for non-compliance, following the guidelines published by the Commonwealth Parliamentary Association. NB there will be 7 guiding principles: Selflessness, Objectivity, Accountability, Honesty, Leadership, Integrity and Openness.

To leave comment Click Here to login/register.